Blag

He's not dead, he's resting

Hot Fresh Shiny Config Files

I’ve moved my configuration files repository from Subversion to Git, since I’m sick of trying to decide whether my laptop or desktop should hold the ‘master’ copy. For the lulz, I shall also push to GitHub at irregular intervals, so you shall no longer need to pester me to upload newer versions of my bashrc / vimrc / whatever to webspace somewhere. Instead, you can just:

git clone git://github.com/ciaranm/dotfiles-ciaranm.git

Or browse them online.

We’ll see whether this lasts…

Leave a Reply

